Staff Directory

OCSEA Staff Representatives are the main link between OCSEA headquarters and its members. Policy, technical and support staff at OCSEA handle much of the day to day legislative, accounting, data processing, arbitration, education, benefits, legal, communication and administrative matters of OCSEA.

OCSEA staff offer services relating to contract negotiations, arbitrations, lobbying on issues that affect public employees, legal services, education programs, media, conventions and conferences, publications and facilities.

Sally Meckling
Director of Communications
Ph: 614-865-2602
Fax: 614-865-4777
smeckling@ocsea.org

Emily Taggart
Graphic Designer
Ph: 614-865-2603
Fax: 614-865-4777
etaggart@ocsea.org

Deirdre O'Neill-Wedig
Public Affairs Specialist 2
Ph: 614-865-2604
Fax: 614-865-4777
doneill@ocsea.org

Melissa Oatney
Comptroller
Ph: 614-865-4730
Fax: 614-865-4007
moatney@ocsea.org

Greg Scott
Accounting Specialist
Ph: 614-865-4732
Fax: 614-865-4024
gscott@ocsea.org

Lisa Holp
Assistant Comptroller
Ph: 614-865-4731
Fax:
lholp@ocsea.org

Tim McAllister
Education Director
Ph: 614-865-4739
Fax:
tmcallister@ocsea.org

Judi Ayers
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: 614-865-2656
Fax: 614-865-2679
jayers@ocsea.org

Buffy Andrews
Chief of Staff
Ph: 614-865-2644
Fax: 614-865-2683
bandrews@ocsea.org

Gina Ison
Exec. Asst. to the President
Ph: 614-865-4706
Fax: 614-865-4009
gison@ocsea.org

Steve Bartolone
Facilities Coordinator
Ph: 614-865-2617
Fax: 614-865-4777
stbartolone@ocsea.org

Tim Shafer
Field Operations Director
Ph: 614-865-4722
Fax: 614-865-4777
tshafer@ocsea.org

Michelle Smith
MRC - Operations Director
Ph: 614-865-2616
Fax:
MRC@ocsea.org

Theresa Smith
Admin. Project Coordinator
Ph: 614-865-4714
Fax: 614-865-4030
tsmith@ocsea.org

Kiere Miller
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: 614-865-2605
Fax: 614-865-2670
kmiller@ocsea.org

Tim Roberts
Director of Governmental Affairs
Ph: 614-865-2612
Fax: 614-865-4777
troberts@ocsea.org

Wanda Madison
HR Manager
Ph: 614-865-4705
Fax: 614-865-2644
wchambers@ocsea.org

Tim Roberts
Acting IT Director
Ph: 614-865-2612
Fax: 614-865-4777
troberts@ocsea.org

Caden Lawrence
Database Developer
Ph: 614-865-2623
Fax: 614-865-4777
clawrence@ocsea.org

Patty Rich
Grievance Manager
Ph: 614-865-4709
Fax: 614-865-4019
prich@ocsea.org

Mike Duco
General Counsel
Ph: 614-865-2640
Fax: 614-865-2641
mduco@ocsea.org

Jessica Chester
Class Arb Coordinator
Ph: 614-865-4711
Fax: 614-865-2680
jchester@ocsea.org

Jennie Lewis
Paralegal
Ph: 614-865-2695
Fax: 614-865-4001
jlewis@ocsea.org

Layne Reed
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: 614-865-4719
Fax: 614-865-4777
lreed@ocsea.org

Jennifer Zinn
Project Director
Ph: 614-865-2611
Fax: 614-865-4777
jzinn@ocsea.org

Tyler Bartoe
Administrative Assistant 1
Ph: 614-865-2663
Fax: 614-865-4777
tbartoe@ocsea.org

Stacey Bashore
Product System Coordinator
Ph:
Fax:
Bashore@ocsea.org

Jim Beverly, Sr.
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2615
Fax: 614-865-2696
jbeverly@ocsea.org

James Beverly, Jr.
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2632
Fax: 614-865-4777
jbeverlyjr@ocsea.org

Monty Blanton
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-4043
Fax: 614-865-4005
mblanton@ocsea.org

Rusty Burkepile
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2636
Fax: 614-865-4021
rburkepile@ocsea.org

Karl Wilkins, Jr.
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2661
Fax: 614-865-4777
kwilkins@ocsea.org

Jeff Freeman
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2624
Fax: 614-865-2684
jfreeman@ocsea.org

David Harper
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2631
Fax: 614-865-4777
dharper@ocsea.org

Jim Hauenstein
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2642
Fax: 614-543-0397
jhauenstein@ocsea.org

Patricia Hill
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2653
Fax: 614-865-2676
phill@ocsea.org

Bob Jones
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2639
Fax: 614-865-4006
rjones@ocsea.org

Christina Minney
MRC - Staff Representative
Ph: 888-627-3211
Fax: 614-865-4777
MRC@ocsea.org

Jamecia Little
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2637
Fax: 614-865-4777
jlittle@ocsea.org

Mike Tenney
MRC - Staff Representative
Ph: 888-627-3211
Fax: 614-865-4777
MRC@ocsea.org

Rebekah Wright
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-4775
Fax: 614-865-4777
rwright@ocsea.org

Adam Ruth
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2622
Fax: 614-865-4777
aruth@ocsea.org

Doug Sollitto
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2648
Fax: 614-865-4777
dsollitto@ocsea.org

Tim Watson
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2629
Fax: 614-865-4777
twatson@ocsea.org

Mal Corey
MRC - Staff Representative
Ph: 888-627-3211
Fax: 614-865-4777
MRC@ocsea.org

Daniel Ely
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2625
Fax: 614-865-4777
dely@ocsea.org

Miki Riffle
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2610
Fax: 614-865-4777
mriffle@ocsea.org

Bruce Thompson
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2658
Fax: 614-865-4777
bthompson@ocsea.org

Doug Mosier
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2614
Fax: 614-865-4777
dmosier@ocsea.org

Ryan Ochmanek
Staff Representative
Ph: 614-865-2664
Fax: 614-865-4777
rochmanek@ocsea.org

Angela Harrington
UBT Director
Ph: 614-508-2247
Fax: 614-508-0025
aharrington@benefitstrust.org

Lisa Davis
Financial Administrator
Ph: 614-508-2243
Fax: 614-508-0025
ldavis@benefitstrust.org

Asia Truss
Benefits Analyst 1
Ph: 614-508-2241
Fax: 614-508-0025
atruss@benefitstrust.org

Annette Artis
Benefits Analyst 1
Ph: 614-508-2240
Fax: 614-508-0025
aartis@benefitstrust.org

Suhail Zidan
UET Director
Ph: 614-865-2655
Fax: 614-865-2671
szidan@ocsea.org

Brenda Buckley
Administrative Assistant 2
Ph: 614-865-2645
Fax: 614-865-4012
bbuckley@ocsea.org

Derek Urban
Associate Director
Ph: 614-865-2635
Fax: 614-865-4010
durban@ocsea.org